Product Managers

Networking / Cisco

Mike Brokofsky

Cisco / Juniper / Arista / Brocade / F5 / Aruba / Meraki

mike.b@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5386

Cell: 612.227.0676

Skype: mike.b@altatechnologies.com

Trillian: mikebalta

Dell / EMC

Vadim Nevelskiy

Dell Servers & Storage / EMC / EqualLogic / Compellent / Fujitsu / Supermicro

vadim.n@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5327

Cell: 612.226.7276

Skype: vadimalta

Trillian: vadimalta

Don Osborne

Dell Servers & Storage / OptiPlex / Precision

don.o@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5314

Cell: 763.458.2285

Skype: DonOAlta

Trillian: donalta

HPE

John Selleck

HP / Compaq / ProLiant / HP Storage / 3PAR

john.s@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5308

Cell: 612.718.2684

Skype: john.s@altatechnologies.com

Trillian: jcselleck2

Andrew Reidl

HPE Sales & Procurement

andrew.r@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5344

Cell: +1.715.821.1956 +WhatsApp

Skype: andrewriedl2013@gmail.com

Trillian: andyalta

IBM Power

Tim McGlone

IBM Power Systems & Storage

tim.m@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5307

Cell: 952.270.2814

Skype: tim.m@altatechnologies.com

Trillian: tmmcglone

IBM / Lenovo + NetApp

Mike Kozicky

IBM / Lenovo + NetApp

mike.k@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5312

Cell: 612.384.7924

Skype: mike.k@altatechnologies.com

Trillian: kozalta

Oracle / Sun / Cisco UCS

Joe Marston

Cisco UCS / Oracle / Sun

joe.m@altatechnologies.com

Desk: 763.475.5369

Cell: 612.578.2316

Skype: joe6alta

Trillian: joe6alta

After Hours

Alta staffs sales, specialists, techs, and shipping on Saturdays, and we have someone on call for questions 24/7.

afterhours@altatechnologies.com

763-475-5303

Tried and True Since 1995

Blind Drop Shipping

Backing Numbers

Saturday Shipping

Engineering & Expertise

Lightning Fast

Copyright © 2022. Alta Technologies, Inc.